Short experimental film and photo series.

A meditation on the movement of oil bubbles in water and the growth of sodium acetate crystals. Set to an instrumental score composed by Thomas Alton Crane.  

Directed by | Tracy Maurice
Composed by | Thomas Alton Crane
Greg Chudzik | Acoustic Bass
Simon Jermyn | Space Guitar
David Moore | Piano, Farfisa
Thomas Alton Crane | Drums and Cymbals
Recorded by | Colin Killalea
Mixed/Mastered by | Andrew Dunn

Created at Residency Unlimited as part of Special Features 2015.

Program is supported by public funds from New York State Council on the arts with the support of Governor Andrew Cuomo and the New York State Legislature. 

And the New York City Department of Cultural Affairs in partnership with the City Council.